I did not vote


I did not vote this time too. I am not feeling quilty because I applied for the voter ID card online but my name was not in the voter list. I don’t know whom to blame for this. Partly me. I applied in the last minute.
Anyway this time too I leave the election to others some of whom sold themselves to money and liquor. I am partly to blame.
Even if you vote to any party seeing the manifesto or the promises of the local candidate, it is not guaranteed that they will be implemented. They have no accountability.
It is like you give your dog something to eat for five years, after that it stands before you wagging its tail.  What are all these dogs going to do once there will be nothing left in the country and no swiss biscuits.

Leave a Reply

