MALLIKAA..


mallika_sherawat_07

mallika_sherawat_16

mallika_sherawat_10

Some of the comments from the Mallika Fans, Non Fans……

31 comments

  1. Anonymous
    Wednesday, April 22, 2009

    She like bananas!!!!//

  2. amit
    Wednesday, April 22, 2009

    u look so hot with those bananas in ur hand i have always dreamt of u .perfect assets.low waist line and side thighs makes u irresistable.

  3. Anonymous
    Thursday, April 23, 2009

    sexy babe banana in hand & I must say she is thinking somthing else.

  4. Sunny
    Thursday, April 23, 2009

    she is tooo tooo hot!! nw dats a sexy bharatiya nari!!

  5. 123
    Thursday, April 23, 2009

    she likes bananas for………….

  6. bablu
    Thursday, April 23, 2009

    good photos. i think your height is little short. by the way, what is your height ?

  7. Anonymous
    Friday, April 24, 2009

    once upon a time Malika went to a Tailor shop she gaive him a handkerchief to sew my clothes the tailor replied Maim saab in may se agar kuch kapra bach jaey tho us ka kiya karoon.

  8. Anonymous
    Friday, April 24, 2009

    Hiiiiiiiiii sweet heart how r yo. well u r looking so cute and sexy in this pic.

  9. Anonymous
    Saturday, April 25, 2009

    i think she like not only bananas but huge and long bananas……

  10. lakhan
    Tuesday, April 28, 2009

    hiiiiiii

  11. kamal
    Friday, May 01, 2009

    hai sweet heart u r so sexy.

  12. Anonymous
    Friday, May 01, 2009

    realy mallika u need original one.

  13. Anonymous
    Monday, May 04, 2009

    hi babe rely on ur body for living???

  14. venkatesh
    Monday, May 11, 2009

    Hi malli darling you r looking gorgeous in these pics

  15. venkatesh
    Monday, May 11, 2009

    Hi malli darling ur looking cool in this pics

  16. Anonymous
    Monday, May 11, 2009

    cool

  17. Anonymous
    Monday, May 11, 2009

    bade-2
    banana
    chahiye
    ishko.
    hamesha.
    mahesh bhaat k jaisha?

  18. rohan
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009

    hi sexy

  19. Anonymous
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009

    you like me.wants to marry.
    waiting for reply.

  20. sunil
    Thursday, May 21, 2009

    Realy i want to meet u seeing ur face.

  21. sunil
    Thursday, May 21, 2009

    what r u doing with banana

  22. Anonymous
    Tuesday, May 26, 2009

    SHE LOOKS LIKE DRAGON

  23. Anonymous
    Friday, June 19, 2009

    Hiii Sexy u need banana, every day.

  24. Anonymous
    Tuesday, June 23, 2009

    sexyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

  25. satish
    Friday, June 26, 2009

    hi milkshake how r u

  26. Anonymous
    Wednesday, July 08, 2009

    She Knows how to shake well……….

  27. nagesh
    Wednesday, August 12, 2009

    hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

    h r u
    wat about

  28. Anonymous
    Thursday, August 13, 2009

    u r just o k but try to live as a indian gharelu girl

  29. Subhash
    Friday, August 28, 2009

    hi meri rani

  30. Subhash
    Sunday, August 30, 2009

    Hi malli darling you r looking gorgeous in these pics

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s